This event is endorsed
and organized by

12th EAI International Conference on Testbeds and Research Infrastructures for the Development of Networks & Communities

September 28–29, 2017 | Dalian, People's Republic of China
Name Affliation
Chin-Feng Lai National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
Di Wu Sun Yat-sen University, China
Chi Harold Liu Beijing Institute of Technology, China
Honggang Wang University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA
Jiafu Wan South China University of Technology, China
Kai Lin Dalian University of Technology, China
Limei Peng Ajou University, South Korea
Long Hu Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Roy "Xiaorong" Lai Confederal Networks Inc., USA
Shiwen Mao Auburn University, USA
Tarik Taleb Aalto University, Finland
Jianshan Sun Hefei University of Technology, China
Wei Wang San Diego State, University, USA
Yong Li Tsinghua University, China
Xiaobo Shi Henan Normal University, China
Qian Wang Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, China
Yuan Zhou Tianjin University, China
Haider Abass  National University of Sciences & Technology, Pakistan 
Yi Sun Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China 
Jun Yang Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China